top of page

Life's Bounty, TRHD New Release & Inspiration Hop



Happy release day! This an absolutely fabulous one with all kinds of fall goodness! My easel card feature the beautiful new Advice from a Pumpkin set illustrated by Tatsiana Zayats.


I started out by stamping the acorns and leaves on white cardstock. I then coloured them with coloured pencils and fussy cut them out.

Next, I stamped my pumpkin image onto a 4.25 x 5.5 cardstock panel and coloured it as well.

To arrange a wreath, I die cut a circle frame by placing one circle die inside of a larger one. This created a base for me to arrange and adhere the leaves, flowers and acorns on.



I then did partial die cutting using the larger circle die that I used for my wreath. I die cut a half circle around the top portion of the pumpkin and used scissors to cut the die cut part off my panel.



After that I created my easel by scoring the front panel the top folding card base at the halfway mark and folding along the line. I placed liquid glue on the folded half and adhered the pumpkin panel.

Then, I place Crystal clear double sided foam tape along the back of my wreath. I lined it up on the card and adhered it on.




Next, I stamped then white embossed my sentiment onto black cardstock. I added 2 more cardstock layers to the back and adhered it on the base of the card and tried out the easel!

I just love the way this turned out and cannot wait to send it to someone special!! Thanks for visiting!



Here's my link to The Rabbit Hole Designs store where you can shop the whole release: https://shrsl.com/337ik


Advice from a Pumpkin Stamp Set: https://shrsl.com/337ie

Advice From A Pumpkin Die set: https://shrsl.com/337ij

Crystal Clear Foam Tape: https://shrsl.com/337ir



Don't forget to visit all stops on the hop and social media for more fantastic inspiration and giveaway opportunities!


Next up on the hop is my awesomely talented friend Tangii! The Rabbit Hole Designs Amanda Jenn Joy Kelly Lauren Tangii Terra Vanessa


GIVEAWAYS:

To celebrate the next three days of release, The Rabbit Hole Designs is giving away two savings vouchers; one to a lucky Instagram Follower and one to a lucky Fan Page follower. Winner will be chosen at random from the comments left on the INSTAGRAM post, and tagging friends, and also from commenting on the Fan Page post. So make sure to head on over to INSTAGRAM and look for the giveaway post @therabbitholedesignsllc and look for the post at The Rabbit Hole Designs Fan Page by 11:59 p.m. PST 07-29-2021. Winner will be announced on The Rabbit Hole Designs blog 07-30-2021.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page