top of page

Coffee Lovers



Do you know a coffee and dog lover or are one yourself? I created this cute, fun gift card holder for anyone who loves to treat themselves and their pups. This was fun, superfast and really easy to make! I was inspired to make this after seeing videos of all the cute doggo's so excited to get a puppuccino from Starbucks when their humans go to the drive through window. FYI, I'm pretty sure the puppuccinos are free!!!


First, I printed the words I wanted to use ("Don't forget the puppuccino") from my computer onto a sheet of Copic friendly paper. I use Nennah Solar White 110lb cardstock. I made sure to leave enough space for the Caffeinated Terrier Stamp to go in between but not too much. The words still need to fit within the die. I used the Simon Says Stamp gift card holder die to cut out the gift card shape.




Once I had that done, I stamped the Caffeinated Terrier image from The Rabbit Hole Designs in Gina K Amalgam ink, Obsidian. I then used Copics to colour.

For the dog I used: E41, W00, and W02.

The cup: G02, G05 and G17

The hearts: R20, R24 and R29



Once that was complete, I used one of those fun chemical structure stamp from one of my other Caffeinated sets and stamped that image all over the holder using Distress Oxides in Gathered Twigs and Antique Linen.


To seal the bottom and sides I used Tombow Mono liquid glue and placed an acrylic block on top to hold it down until the glue dried.


Add a gift card to your recipients favourite coffee place and Voila! You are done!


The Caffeinated Terrier stamp set is available from: https://www.therabbitholedesigns.com/product-page/caffeinated-terrier-2x3

or







37 views0 comments
bottom of page